LA Band

  1. Let's Get On This Boat Together
  2. Down, Down
  3. God's in Charge of the Lost and Found
  4. Step Out on the Water
  5. First Time Around
  6. 1000 Dreams
  7. War Horse
  8. Someone Sent Us Here
  9. Someone to Take Me Higher
  10. Walk on the Ground
  11. Man Goes to His Long Home
  12. Time of the End